top of page

1. Waiting On My Ride 
2. Two Went Up, One Came Down  
3. He Wrote My Name in Blood  
4. His Day Will Come 
5. Where the Old Frank Died 
6. Take Him in the Boat  
7. I'll Fly Like an Eagle 
8. I Feel That Holy Ghost Power 
9. I Must be Nearing Home 
10. Church Lift Up Your Head 


Waiting On My Ride CD

    bottom of page