top of page

1. I'll Live On the Mountain 
2. Jesus is Coming Again 
3. So Much to Thank Him For  
4. I Got Saved
5. Jake the Jesus Man
6. I Feel Like Going Home 
7. Visions of Heaven 
8. Mama's Old Songbook
9. The Blood and The Cross 
10. Don't Overlook Salvation 

I'll Live On The Mountain SOUNDTRACK

    bottom of page