top of page

1. My Jesus Can 
2. Where The Flowers Never Fade 
3. A Body Brand New 
4. I'll Not Be Dead 
5. The Church Moved Away
6. On And On
7. I Found The Cross
8. Don't You Want To Go
9. I've Still Got It 
10. I'm Bought By The Blood 
11. Lord You're Still There 
12. The Nails, The Wood, The Grave 
13. The Question Is When? 
14. Going Down To The Church House 
15. What Will My Record Say 
16. God Has Been So Good To Me

I Found The Cross DVD

    bottom of page