top of page

1. Fear Not

2. When Jesus Comes By

3. The Ship Built At Calvary

4. Praying

5. Just A Dying Breed

6. Medley

7. Jesus Take A Hold

8. O Precious Holy Spirit

9. Thank You Lord For Your Blessings On Me

10. Oh Lamb Of God

11. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem

12. Hallelujah Emmanuel

Fear Not CD

    bottom of page