top of page

Disc 1

1. I'll Not Be Afraid
2. Pray For Me 
3. Fallen Leaves
4. It's Time to Wake Up
5. Heaven Will be Mine Someday
6. My God Has Not Failed Me 
7. Not Made With Hands 
8. Two Coats
9. Children Climb Up the Mountain
10. Oh What a Day

 Disc 2
1. The Power Came Down
2. Because of the Blood 
3. God is Good to Me 
4. Are You Washed in the Blood
5. If Jesus

6. Living Waters

7. Who's Gonna Shout

8. I Can't Wait to Get There

9. The Touch of the Master

10. I Don't Need a Mansion

11. You Pray for Me, I'll Pray for You

12. Where He Always Wanted to Be

100% Natural & The Power Came Down DVD

    bottom of page